32nd Annual Session of the ISPPS
Speaker List


Mitch Godat

Impacted Teeth Treated with Wilckodontics

Mitsuharu Inoko

A Modified VISTA Technique

Jim Janakievski

Innovative Soft Tissue Grafting for Deficiencies at Implant Sites

Karin Jepsen

Successful Vital Root Resection/Socket Preservation Procedure

Alina Krivitski

Use of PRF with Gingival Augmentation

Hideto Masuda
Guided Bone Regeneration and CTG using vestibular vertical incision

Mike McDevitt

Free Gingival Graft for Mandibular Anterior Lingual Sites

Satoko Ono

Japanese Vs. U.S. Dentistry: The Differences

Michael Pikos

Pedicle Tunnel Connective Tissue Graft

Hiroyuki Takino

Verification of the Effectiveness of Growth Factors in Periodontal Plastic Surgery

Jeff Thomas

AutoTome…A Replacement for the Periotom

Sung-hui Wang

Treatment of Multiple Tooth Gingival Recessions with CTG

Homa Zadeh

A Twist on the Vista Technique


Registration for the November 1, 2019, ISPPS Annual Meeting is now open. If you are a current member, your registration is paid, but you still must register. So please click the link below. If you are a non-member you can also click through on the link and register there.

Thanks for your interest and we look forward to seeing you in Chicago. The tentative schedule for the program is 8am to 4pm. The final schedule and speaker and topic list will be posted by July 1, 2019.

[Click here to Register Now]